List Of Paid Traffic Sources

org-v-paidWith the future of SEO being uncertain in many people’s minds I decided that I should find and curate any sources of paid traffic that I can find.

These sources have been taken from various forum posts around the web and doesn’t represent nearly the complete list of places that you can buy traffic from.

However, this should definitely give you a great head start and may (hopefully) include some new places that you may not have heard of before now.

Here we go:

PPC Traffic Sources
Google Adwords-  adwords.google.com
MSN Adcenter – bingads.microsoft.com
Looksmart – looksmart.com/
7Search 7search.com
Facebook Ads www.facebook.com/advertising/
Clicksor Clicksor.com
Marchex – http://www.marchex.com/
AdSide adside.com/
AdSonar http://www.adsonar.com
POF Ads – https://ads.pof.com
Advertise.com – http://www.advertise.com/
Pulse360 Pulse 360
AdClickMedia – AdClickMedia.com
Bidvertiser BidVertiser – bidvertiser.com
Admanage – admanage.com/
AdMarketplace –  adMarketplace.com

Pay Per View Traffic Sources
Media Traffic Media Traffic – http://mediatraffic.com/
Trafficvance – http://www.trafficvance.com/
DirectCPV – http://www.directcpv.com/
AdOnNetwork – http://www.adonnetwork.com/
Lead Impact – http://leadimpact.com/

Media Buying Traffic Sources
Casale Media – http://www.casalemedia.com/
Valueclick http://www.valueclick.com
Tribal Fusion – http://www.tribalfusion.com/
AdReady – http://www.adready.com/site/
Illyx – http://www.illyx.com/
BuySellAds – http://buysellads.com/
Burst Media – http://www.burstmedia.com/index.asp
Premium Access – http://premiumaccess.com/advertisers/
Adengage – http://www.adengage.com/
CPX Interactive – http://www.cpxinteractive.com/
Undertone – http://www.undertone.com/
Ad Pepper – http://www.adpepper.com/advertiser/overview/

Pay Per Text
Infolinks – http://www.infolinks.com/
Kontera – http://kontera.com/
Vibrant Media – http://www.vibrantmedia.com/
Linkworth – http://www.linkworth.com/
Inlinks – https://www.inlinks.com/

Mobile Traffic Sources

Buzzcity – http://www.buzzcity.com/
Admob Mobile – http://www.google.com/ads/admob/
Jumptap – http://www.jumptap.com/
inMobi – http://www.inmobi.com/
Adfonic – http://adfonic.com/
Mojiva Mobile Advertising – http://www.mojiva.com/
Mobclix – http://www.mobclix.com/

———————————————————————-

I will add more sources over time so it might not be a bad idea to bookmark this page.

The sources on this page were a ‘cleaned up’ version of the sources posted at: BHW, DP, WF